Polish Political Thinkers
  • Jan Tarnowski 1860-1928
    Political writer, conservative publicist.

  • Stanisław Tarnowski 1837-1917
    Political columnist, literary historian, and literary critic. 

  • Józef Teodorowicz 1864-1938
    Armenian Catholic Archbishop, lawyer, politician and publicist. 

  • Tymon Terlecki 1905-2000
    Literary and theatre critic, political journalist, émigré activist. 

  • Barbara Toporska 1913-1985
    Writer, political journalist. 

  • Bronisław Trentowski 1808-1869
    Philosopher, educator, political thinker.

  • Leopold Tyrmand 1920-1985
    Publicist, fiction writer, music critic. 

  • Sponsors:

    This website is a part of the project entitled ‘Polish Political Thought and Independence: A Program for the Promotion of Polish Intellectual Heritage Abroad’, generously funded
    by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland as A part of ‘Public Diplomacy 2017’ programme, component ‘Collaboration in the field of Public Diplomacy 2017’.
    Design by Stereoplan