Polish Political Thinkers
  • Władysław Jabłonowski 1865-1956
    National-Democratic activist and publicist.

  • Bogumił Jasinowski 1883-1969
    Philosopher, professor at the Stephen Báthory University in Vilnius.

  • Władysław Leopold Jaworski 1865-1930
    Constitutional lawyer and philosopher of law.

  • Marian Zygmunt Jedlicki 1899-1954
    Legal historian.

  • Teodor Jeske-Choiński 1854-1920
    Writer, Conservative thinker, and critic of revolutionary ideas.

  • Jacek Jezierski 1722-1805
    Industrialist and political thinker. 

  • Sponsors:

    This website is a part of the project entitled ‘Polish Political Thought and Independence: A Program for the Promotion of Polish Intellectual Heritage Abroad’, generously funded
    by the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland as A part of ‘Public Diplomacy 2017’ programme, component ‘Collaboration in the field of Public Diplomacy 2017’.
    Design by Stereoplan